Join the discussions – you can comment below each post.

Contacts: National Committee & Regions

Scroll down for phone numbers. 

National Committee contacts

Phil Green (Chair)
Eddie Spence (Vice Chair/Editor)
Brian Herbertson (Secretary)
Barry Fuge (Assistant Secretary/Organiser)
Sandra Durkin (Treasurer)
Ann Bryant (Committee Member)
Margaret Galloway (Committee Member)
Brian Gibson (Committee Member)
Jacqueline Hadfield (Committee Member)
Steve Ion (Committee Member)
Kevin Thomas (Committee Member)

Regional Secretary Contacts

Eastern - Vince Fitzgibbon - secretary.eastern@arms-pcs.org.uk
London - Peter Wood - secretary.london@arms-pcs.org.uk
Midlands - Sandra Durkin - secretary.midlands@arms-pcs.org.uk
North East - Mick Mccormack - secretary.northeast@arms-pcs.org.uk
North West - Phil Green - secretary.northwest@arms-pcs.org.uk
Northern Ireland - Francis Hughes - secretary.n-ireland@arms-pcs.org.uk
Scotland - Allan MacKenzie - secretary.scotland@arms-pcs.org.uk
South East - Peter Knight - secretary.southeast@arms-pcs.org.uk
South West - David Wotton - secretary.southwest@arms-pcs.org.uk
Wales - Susan Watkins - secretary.wales@arms-pcs.org.uk
Yorkshire & Humberside - Mick Shannon - secretary.yorkshire@arms-pcs.org.uk